top of page

Luis' newest release produced by Cristian R. Villagra.


  1. Since God Is for Us
  2. Sparrows
  3. Peace of the Lord
  4. Alive
  5. Pass Me Not O Gentle Savior
  6. All My Hope
  7. Your Love Is
  8. Evidence
  9. Marvelous in Our Eyes
  10. Be Alright

Peace of the Lord [CD]

    bottom of page